Sanninnotabi's Blog

Shopping!

Posted on: November 14, 2009

I made this entry as I found a website that will be our guide to do fashion sightseeing or even shopping. It has quite wide range of fashion shops in Tokyo, completed with picture of the shop and the map to the shop! Looking at the picture they provided, I was amazed at how Japanese clothing shop really sells WIDE range of fashion taste, unlike the shop around my city which tend to sell the same kind of fashion if certain style is popular. I am not sure I will buy some unique cloths around there, but I am sure that we will have fun looking at the properties and style that each shops offered us. Their names are also interesting. 😀 Look at the below pic

Ticket to Darling

The shop name is Ticket to Darling. With hope that if you buy clothes from the shop, your Darling will allow you to come in?? Hahahaha^^ Then, the other one below.

Spank

Now I am very interested to buy that blond wig with cute blue ribbon together with Mario shirt 😀 The name of the shop is Spank! (no matter how dirty you think the word is, it seems that the shop owner think that someone with cute style will needed to be spank….ehm…okay, I must stop this here :p) The other shop named Amen, it will make ur wish comes true^^, HOWEVER, visit to Russ-K is a must, as NEWS is being their image for their clothes XD hehe…. who knows if we visit the shop we can get the opportunity to have new NEWS poster. haha

I also googled some recommended store on Harajuku and I found out that the Nike store that had a shoes chandelier!!! @_@

Nike store 

Sugoi! I wanna take the real pic of us with those shoe chandelier! It’s a must. 😀

And oh MY!!! I cannot miss this one: JOHNNY’S SHOP Harajuku!!

Johnny's shop harajuku

And this is the direction:

●Harajuku Stn. 2min. From the platform, go up the stairs and out the Omotesando Exit. Cross the street on the left and head right toward Omotesando. Enter a very narrow road on the left near a subway exit. Walk straight and Johnny’s Shop will be on the left.
●Meiji-jingumae Stn. 1min. Go out Exit 3 and enter a very narrow road on the right. Walk straight and Johnny’s Shop will be on the left.
●JR, Chiyoda Line(s)
●Il Salice 1F, 1-4-21 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0001

Fufufu… Happy^^To make it easier for remembering things not to miss in Harajuku, Japan-Guide website is a great help. God.. I think we will need 2 days or more to explore Harajuku 😀 Otanoshimi!

Leave a comment